Monday, July 16, 2012

NO CONTROL Radio ADDs 7-16-12

This week on NO CONTROL Radio, we have the supergroup of HellYeah, who sound just like their name, Emo-core from FTFD, old re-releases from Witchcraft and a divisive release from Baroness to define a decent week of releases. 

ADDS 7/16/12
For the Fallen Dreams - Wasted Youth (Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie)
Bury Tomorrow - The Union Of Crown (Nuclear Blast)
Hellyeah - Band Of Brothers (Eleven Seven Music)
Witchcraft - Witchcraft, Firewood, The Alchemist (Metal Blade)
Baroness - Yellow & Green (Relapse)
A Hero A Fake - The Future Again (Victory)

No comments:

Post a Comment